Two months after my last trial ended with a hung jury,  I am set to begin my THIRD trial on Monday, April 5, 2010.  This is one day before the 3 year anniversary of when this whole nightmare began.  It amazes me that this much time has passed and yet I am still here fighting with all my might, FALSE criminal charges posed against me because the District Attorney’s office keeps refiling.  The District Attorney’s office has went the distance with this case, spending hundreds of thousands of TAXPAYERS dollars trying to prosecute me on something they know is NOT TRUE!  All in the efforts to cover-up the ABUSE & FALSE ARREST I endured April 6, 2007.

Being my case is full of misdemeanor charges as opposed to felonies, they expected me to plead guilty to get this whole thing over with, as statistics show so many people do.  I am letting them know they messed with the wrong person this time.  I AM NOT THE NORM!  I’m a survivor, no matter how hard they’ve tried to knock me down these last 3 years, I’m still STANDING TALL & I’M DETERMINED NOT TO FALL.

They not only beat me physically, but they have also tried their best to beat me economically/monetarily/mentally.  I’ve spent so much time within the court system these past 3 years, seeing an overwhelming amount of INJUSTICE going on, & I now make it my duty to stand up not only for myself, but for all those who have to suffer because of law enforcements use of  excessive (deadly) force & lies.   This is becoming a growing epidemic.  All you see and hear these days are police killing/injuring citizens for no reason at all, other than because they CAN DO IT & they can GET AWAY WITH IT!

I live in the inner city where gangs are prevalent,  however LAW ENFORCEMENT is the GANG I fear daily…the boys in blue, tan or black…whatever their color choice is for that department, I’m most leary of them.  From all angles, they have literally showed  me how crooked & corrupt they can be.  If they mess up, it seems it’s best for them to put the blame on anybody else but themselves.  Like in my case, they battered me yet in turn they claim I battered them, trying to cover-up their wrong doings, that’s their tactic.

Overall, I can’t wait for this trial to begin and end.  It amazes me this will be my third time having to testify in a criminal case.  But it also made my day knowing the District Attorney’s office has been reading my blog.  They let it be known at my last trial that they came across it….hmmmmmm.  Very Interesting!!  So to them I say:

Thanks for taking the time to read about how crooked & corrupt you all are.  Reading this blog can be a very therapeutic way for you all to see how you guys actually look & reflect to the public eye. Keep reading as I will keep posting!

Ok…last but not least, I need to state that Los Angeles County, District Attorney Steve Cooley is running for California State Attorney General this year.  We can not allow that man to RUN (RUIN) OUR STATE!!!  He can’t even control his crooked/corrupt District Attorney’s office so I can’t imagine what this state would be like with him having a little bit of power!! Yikes!!

No STEVE COOLEY!!!   No STEVE COOLEY!!!

Oh & also remember Detective/Deputy Christopher Maurizi, the deputy who pulled me over & began this lying/battery game, his mother is high- ranking Deputy District Attorney Janice L. Maurizi…….So you wonder why it’s so much corruption going on??  Wonder no more…this Mom is trying to protect her ABUSIVE, OVER AUTHORITATIVE son, as well as her OWN NAME, as well as STEVE COOLEY’S name….since he is running for a state office.  It’s politics,  they just thought I wouldn’t figure it all out.  THEY WERE WRONG!

(It’s to be noted that the ONLY reason I know about Jan Maurizi being the mother of this LYING DEPUTY, Chris Maurizi,  is because the District Attorney’s office tried to use her as an INTIMIDATION factor at the beginning of my case.  They asked my lawyer did we know who we were up against and advised that I might as well NOT FIGHT  because of who she was and her high ranks.)

They didn’t realize that would make me FIGHT harder! It’s time for the corruption & cover-ups to be exposed!

Until next time……………………………

