Trial has finally been set to begin on October 29th at Inglewood Courthouse  (2 counts of battery on police officers & 1 count resisting arrest)…a week from today!! I can’t wait!!  It’s been such a long wait to get to this point..so much for SPEEDY TRIAL…I don’t even know how they say you have a right to have one and it take 2 1/2 yrs to get to it!! I just don’t understand.  I just can’t wait to get this phase of my life over with.  I have been waiting patiently for the closure of this criminal case.  It seems like the more patience I exhibited, the more the DA’s office prolonged this case.  They really hoped I was going to give up & give in to their lies & false allegations!!  They were sadly mistaken because here I am still standing & still fighting!!

I am determined to be their worst nightmare since they had no problem becoming mine!!  I’m looking & seeking JUSTICE in all aspects of my life…

So I say to them…..’YOU PICKED THE WRONG ONE THIS TIME’….. They know I didn’t batter them but that they battered me!!  THE TRUTH IS SOON TO BE TOLD!!  I HOPE THEY ARE AS READY AS I AM!!

