Well, I got 2 of my wishes granted in this past November election, with the most important wish being that Los Angeles County District Attorney STEVE COOLEY (Republican) lose the race for State Attorney General & he did!!! He actually conceded the day before Thanksgiving, so I can say I am truly Thankful for that! 🙂

San Francisco District Attorney Kamala Harris (Democrat) took home the VICTORY!

It took a full 3 weeks to get the final results & boy oh boy was I relieved, excited,  ecstatic & full of laughter all in one!  I think I did a flip when I learned this Great news.

What makes this such a funny story to me, is the fact Mr. Cooley, the egotistical & arrogant man that he is, declared Victory on election night.  Giving us an early victory speech only for him to wake up the next morning & see he was no longer in the lead.

That was so HILARIOUS & a one of a kind move only a man like Cooley could make!!! I’ve never heard anyone give an early acceptance speech only to find out in the end they lost! That must make him feel pretty low as a human being if I must say so myself.  And I’d guess he does feel pretty low & that’s why he did not attempt to show his face upon his loss.

A man who is quick to jump the gun when he ‘thinks’ he is a winner but hides behind his campaign team when he ‘knows’ he lost tells you the type of man he is! That move alone tells alot about this man named Cooley. He’s just not as COOL as he thought.

In his written concession speech he stated,

“I take great pride in the fact that I received the endorsement of every law enforcement organization in this race as well as that of every major daily newspaper in California but one.”

I bet you do take pride in that Steve.  That’s because you help cover-up the wrongdoings of all these rogue cops out here who are running a muck.  They all know they can count on you to make sure they never get found at fault for all these unjustified homicides, excessive force cases, acts of misconduct etc.  And being you are a crook yourself, who is out here trying to line your pockets at the public’s expense (Double Dipping), you were the man they saw fit for the job…. but THANK GOD you were not selected!!!  🙂 California has spoken!

You are now officially a LOSER, Steve!  How does it feel to know you couldn’t pull this win even though you were very confident you could?? I’m curious.

Now us Angelenos have to deal with Cooley in the District Attorney’s Office until 2012 & that is when we can officially say,

‘GOOD RIDDANCE COOLEY, YOU ARE NO LONGER WANTED HERE! SAYONARA!!’

